RegioGraph

RegioGraph

Geomarketing software for geographic analyses

RegioGraph is an award-winning geomarketing software that allows you to visualize and analyze your company data directly on digital maps. In combination with the included GfK purchasing power data, you can use RegioGraph to display your customer distribution, evaluate your sales structure and discover untapped market potential. The new RegioGraph TeamConnect add-on lets you share results online with colleagues, leading to more streamlined communication and decision-making.

 

The right version for every need: Select from among three RegioGraph software versions: Analysis, Planning and Strategy. The RegioGraph TeamConnect add-on is available for all versions. Watch our comparison of software versions to determine which is best for your needs. We additionally offer RegioGraph LocationAdvice, a browser-based online application that allows you to carry out location analyses when traveling or in the field.

Current versions

For sales, marketing, controlling and expansion planning

A magnifying glass with graph

RegioGraph Analysis

RegioGraph Analysis offers detailed regional and market analyses in marketing, controlling and market research.

A clipboard with geo triangle and pen

RegioGraph Planning

Planning additionally includes intelligent tools for sales territory planning, street-level customer analysis and optimization.

A clipboard with paths

RegioGraph Strategy

Strategy additionally provides location and expansion planners with powerful location assessment tools.

A male in front of a blackboard with pointing stick

RegioGraph Trainings

Become a RegioGraph professional in no time with a group course, quick-start course or one of our deep-dive courses.

RegioGraph Team Connect

RegioGraph TeamConnect

Share results online to keep everyone informed

Marketing, sales and expansion endeavors pose a common challenge: You and your team need an overview of your diverse company data and a means of quickly making sense of it. You also need to collaborate with colleagues and build the consensus required to implement required changes. That’s where RegioGraph TeamConnect comes in. This new enhancement to our geomarketing software allows you to work with your data on digital maps and then share the results online with your team.

 

RegioGraph LocationAdvice

Analyze locations online & share insights with your team

RegioGraph LocationAdvice is an online-based geomarketing software that allows you to carry out professional analyses of locations and their surroundings directly on digital maps. Access your company data from various end devices while on the go and use the integrated GfK data on potential to comprehensively evaluate your locations. Your data is stored on your own company server to ensure privacy.

 

RegioGraph LocationAdvice

RegioGraph videos

Get insights into the software

Watch our videos to learn more about the user interface, applications as well as new features of RegioGraph 2020. Watch our comparison of software versions to determine which is best for your needs.

 

 

These are the highlights

of RegioGraph 2022

 

Feature
Work more focused according to your use case

Would you like to work more process-optimized and only see functions that you actually need? Rely on prepared menu ribbons.

In RegioGraph 2022, you can create your own menu ribbon with relevant functions or use predefined menu ribbons for the use cases map creation, sales territory planning or location planning. The arrange-ment of the individual functions corresponds to a workflow recommended by GfK.

 

Feature
Put strategies into practice more easily

Would you like to derive concrete measures from strategic decisions? See the results of your portfolio matrix in the table as well.

Use the portfolio analysis to identify where you have opportunities for growth. In RegioGraph 2022, you can see exactly which are high-potential customers, locations, or areas in the table. This allows you to provide your sales force with concrete information on what to prioritize to achieve the set sales targets.

 

Feature
Use the interactive map to create even more varied analyses

Would you like to share results online? Using the add-on, your colleagues can easily gain access via browser and now use even more analysis features.

With the RegioGraph TeamConnect add-on, you can provide your team with up-to-date information in the form of an interactive map. Your team won’t need its own software and can use a wide range of query tools directly in the browser. As of 2022, you’ll be able to select customer locations faster on the map using a circle, rectangle, or polygon, and also measure distances for scheduled customer visits.

Do you have questions?

Carsten Buchart

+49 911 395 2625

RegioGraph

RegioGraph

Die Software für fundierte Geomarketing-Analysen

RegioGraph ist ein führendes Programm für Geomarketing-Analysen, mit dem Sie Ihre Unternehmensdaten auf der digitalen Landkarte visualisieren. In Kombination mit den enthaltenen GfK Kaufkraftdaten erhalten Sie neue Erkenntnisse über Ihre Kundenverteilung, sehen Ihre Vertriebsstruktur aus einer neuen Perspektive und entdecken bisher ungenutzte Marktpotenziale. Mit dem Add-on RegioGraph TeamConnect teilen Sie Ihre Planungsergebnisse online mit Ihren Kollegen als interaktive Karte und erleichtern Ihre Teamarbeit enorm.


Für jeden Bedarf die passende Version: Wählen Sie zwischen RegioGraph Analysis, Planning und Strategy. Das Add-on RegioGraph TeamConnect ist für alle Versionen zusätzlich verfügbar. Informieren Sie sich in unserem Versionsvergleich, welche Version die richtige für Sie ist. Darüber hinaus bieten wir mit RegioGraph LocationAdvice eine browserbasierte Online-Applikation an, mit der Sie Standortanalysen von unterwegs durchführen können.

Aktuelle Versionen

für Vertrieb, Marketing, Controlling und Expansionsplanung

Eine Lupe mit Graph

RegioGraph Analysis

RegioGraph Analysis bietet detaillierte Regional- und Marktanalysen in Marketing, Controlling und Marktforschung.

Ein Clipboard mit Geodreieck und Stift

RegioGraph Planning

Planning enthält zusätzlich intelligente Werkzeuge zur Gebietsplanung, zur straßengenauen Kundenanalyse und Optimierung.

Ein Clipboard mit Pfaden

RegioGraph Strategy

Strategy bietet Standort- und Expansionsplanern darüber hinaus starke Tools zur Standortbewertung.

Ein Männchen vor einer Tafel mit Zeigestock

RegioGraph Schulungen

Werden Sie mit einer Gruppenschulung, einem Schnelleinstieg oder einem Deep Dive-Kurs in kürzester Zeit zum RegioGraph-Profi.

RegioGraph Team Connect

RegioGraph TeamConnect

Ergebnisse online teilen

Sie sind in der Marketing-, Vertriebs- oder Expansionsabteilung tätig und stehen täglich vor der gleichen Herausforderung: Sie brauchen einen Überblick über Ihre vielfältigen Unternehmensdaten sowie eine Planungsbasis, die Ihnen und Ihren Kollegen schnelle Einblicke liefert. Mit RegioGraph arbeiten Sie nicht nur mit Ihren Daten direkt auf der digitalen Landkarte, sondern können mit dem Add-on RegioGraph TeamConnect Ihre Planungsergebnisse jederzeit mit Ihrem Team online teilen.

 

RegioGraph LocationAdvice

Standorte online analysieren und im Team kommunizieren

RegioGraph LocationAdvice ist eine online-basierte Geomarketing-Software, mit der Sie professionelle Standort- und Filialumfeldanalysen auf der digitalen Landkarte durchführen. Sie können jederzeit unterwegs von diversen Endgeräten auf Ihre eingespielten Unternehmensdaten und die integrierten GfK Potenzialdaten zugreifen, um Standorte vor Ort umfassend zu beurteilen. Ihre Daten liegen dabei sicher auf Ihrem unternehmenseigenen Server.

 

RegioGraph LocationAdvice

RegioGraph-Videos

Erhalten Sie Einblicke in die Software

Schauen Sie sich unsere Videos an und erfahren Sie mehr über die Benutzeroberfläche, Einsatzmöglichkeiten und Neuerungen von RegioGraph 2022. Informieren Sie sich außerdem in unserem Versionsvergleich, welche Version die richtige für Sie ist.

 

 

Das sind die Highlights

von RegioGraph 2022

 

Feature
Arbeiten Sie fokussierter nach Ihrem Use Case

Sie möchten prozessoptimiert arbeiten und nur Funktionen sehen, die Sie benötigen? Greifen Sie auf vorbereitete Menübänder zurück.

Stellen Sie in RegioGraph 2022 selbst ein Menüband mit relevanten Funktionen zusammen oder greifen Sie auf Menübänder für die Use Cases Kartenerstellung, Gebietsplanung oder Standortplanung zurück. Die Anordnung der einzelnen Funktionen entspricht einem von GfK empfohlenen Workflow.

 

Feature
Setzen Sie Strategien einfacher in die Praxis um

Sie möchten aus strategischen Entscheidungen konkrete Maßnahmen ableiten? Sehen Sie die Ergebnisse Ihrer Portfolio-Matrix auch in der Tabelle.

Identifizieren Sie mit der Portfolio-Analyse, wo Sie Wachstumschancen haben. In RegioGraph 2022 können Sie in der Tabelle genau ablesen, welche Kunden, Standorte oder Gebiete potenzialstark sind. So geben Sie Ihrem Außendienst konkrete Informationen an die Hand, wie er priorisieren soll, um die gesteckten Umsatzziele zu erreichen.

 

Feature
Analysieren Sie auf der interaktiven Karte noch vielfältiger

Sie möchten Ergebnisse online teilen? Mit dem Add-on RegioGraph TeamConnect können Ihre Kollegen einfach per Browser darauf zugreifen und jetzt noch mehr Analysefunktionen nutzen.

Mit dem Add-on stellen Sie aktuelle Informationen als interaktive Karte bereit. Ihr Team benötigt keine eigene Software und kann direkt im Browser vielfältige Abfragetools nutzen. Ab 2022 können Sie Kundenstandorte mit Kreis, Rechteck oder Polygon schneller auf der Karte auswählen und auch Entfernungen für geplante Kundenbesuche messen.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Carsten Buchart

+49 911 395 2625