RegioGraph Strategy

6 Items

  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • All
  • Position
  • Product Name
  • Price
View as List Grid
  1. RegioGraph Strategy (full version)

    Comprehensive location evaluations & reporting

    RegioGraph Strategy includes all features of RegioGraph Analysis and Planning in addition to location and expansion planning options as well as powerful tools for evaluating locations based on accessibility, catchment area potential, competitor influences and other factors.

     

    The software includes all maps and GfK Purchasing Power for Germany, Austria and Switzerland or a European country of choice. RegioGraph Strategy additionally includes a map of Europe's two-digit postcodes.

     

    Users can also obtain detailed data on potential for Germany at the level of street segments. Select from GfK data on end-consumer potential or D&B data on business potential.

     

    Save big: Get two licenses for the price of one when you order by October 31. For the discount, enter the code RG2FOR1 at checkout.

    €8,500.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  2. RegioGraph Strategy (full version) as a subscription

    Stay up-to-date

    RegioGraph Strategy includes all features of RegioGraph Analysis and Planning in addition to location and expansion planning options as well as powerful tools for evaluating locations based on accessibility, catchment area potential, competitor influences and other factors.

     

    Order RegioGraph Strategy as a subscription and save 50% off the full price! This ensures you'll always have the latest version of the software, which we'll automatically send you upon its release.

    €4,250.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  3. RegioGraph Strategy (update)

    Most recent version at a discounted price

    As a RegioGraph user, you have the right to update to the most recent version of the software at a discounted price for up to two software versions. For example, users of version 2018 or 2019 may update to RegioGraph Strategy 2020.

    €5,950.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  4. RegioGraph Strategy (upgrade)

    Benefit from additional functions

    Are you currently using RegioGraph Planning, but would like to benefit from the additional features in RegioGraph Strategy? As a user of RegioGraph Planning 2020, you can upgrade to RegioGraph Strategy 2020 for the price difference between the two products.

     

    Are you currently using RegioGraph Planning version 2018 or 2019 and interested in upgrading? If so, please contact us for a quote.

    €3,500.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  5. RegioGraph Strategy (dataset upgrade B2C)

    Street-segment analyses in the consumer sectors

    RegioGraph Strategy can be obtained with GfK data on end-consumer potential. This option allows you to acquire this data and benefit from street segment-level analyses related to the consumer sector.

    €6,500.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  6. RegioGraph Strategy (dataset upgrade B2B)

    street-segment analyses in the business and consumer sectors

    RegioGraph Strategy can be obtained with D&B data on business potential. This option allows you acquire this data and benefit from street segment-level analyses related to the business and consumer sectors.

    €3,500.00
    Excl. 16% VAT

RegioGraph Strategy

für präzise Standortplanung und Expansion

 

6 Artikel

  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • Alle(s)
  • Beliebtheit
  • Produktname
  • Preis
Ansicht als Liste Raster
  1. RegioGraph Strategy (Vollversion)

    Umfangreiche Standortbewertungen & Reporting

    RegioGraph Strategy bietet Standort- und Expansionsplanern neben alle Funktionen von RegioGraph Analysis und RegioGraph Planning starke Tools zur Standortbewertung nach Erreichbarkeit, Potenzial im Einzugsgebiet, Wettbewerb, etc.

     

    Die Software enthält standardmäßig alle Landkarten und die GfK Kaufkraft für Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz sowie die Karte der 2-stelligen Postleitzahlen für Europa. Alternativ können Sie auch Landkarten und die GfK Kaufkraft für ein anderes europäisches Land wählen.

     

    Zusätzlich können Sie von einem umfangreichen Potenzialdatenpaket für Deutschland auf Straßenabschnittsebene profitieren. Wählen Sie, ob Sie RegioGraph Strategy mit GfK Endverbraucherpotenzialen oder mit D&B Gewerbepotenzialen bestellen möchten.

     

    Jetzt sparen: Bis zum 31. Oktober erhalten Sie zwei Lizenzen zum Preis von einer. Geben Sie dafür im Bestellvorgang den Code RG2FOR1 ein.

    8.500,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  2. RegioGraph Strategy (Vollversion) im Abonnement

    Bleiben Sie auf dem neusten Stand

    RegioGraph Strategy bietet Standort- und Expansionsplanern neben alle Funktionen von RegioGraph Analysis und RegioGraph Planning starke Tools zur Standortbewertung nach Erreichbarkeit, Potenzial im Einzugsgebiet, Wettbewerb, etc.

     

    Bestellen Sie RegioGraph Strategy im praktischen Abonnement und sparen Sie ab der ersten Bestellung 50% auf den Vollpreis! Darüber hinaus bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand, denn neue RegioGraph-Versionen senden wir Ihnen direkt nach der Veröffentlichung automatisch zu. Der Preis bezieht sich auf das erste Jahr des Abonnements.

    4.250,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  3. RegioGraph Strategy (Update)

    Aktuelle Versionen zum reduzierten Updatepreis

    Als Anwender von RegioGraph sind Sie zwei Versionen lang updateberechtigt und erhalten die aktuelle Version zum reduzierten Updatepreis. Beispielsweise haben Anwender der Version 2018 oder 2019 die Möglichkeit, auf RegioGraph Strategy 2020 zu aktualisieren.

    5.950,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  4. RegioGraph Strategy (Upgrade)

    Profitieren Sie von zusätzlichen Funktionen

    Sie haben schon RegioGraph Planning im Einsatz und möchten jetzt von den zusätzlichen Funktionen in RegioGraph Strategy profitieren? Als Anwender von RegioGraph Planning 2020 können Sie hier das Upgrade auf RegioGraph Strategy 2020 zum günstigen Differenzpreis direkt bestellen.

     

    Sie haben RegioGraph Planning in der Version 2018 oder 2019 im Einsatz und interessieren sich für ein Upgrade? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für ein individuelles Angebot.

    3.500,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  5. RegioGraph Strategy (Upgrade Datenpaket B2C)

    Analysen auf Straßenabschnittsebene im Konsumerbereich

    RegioGraph Strategy erhalten Sie mit GfK Endverbraucherpotenzialdaten. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich das noch fehlende Datenpaket ergänzend zu bestellen. So profitieren Sie von Analysen auf Straßenabschnittsebene im Konsumerbereich.

    6.500,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  6. RegioGraph Strategy (Upgrade Datenpaket B2B)

    Analysen auf Straßenabschnittsebene im Gewerbe- und Konsumerbereich

    RegioGraph Strategy erhalten Sie mit D&B Gewerbepotenzialdaten. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich das fehlende Datenpaket ergänzend zu bestellen. So profitieren Sie von Analysen auf Straßenabschnittsebene im Gewerbe- und Konsumerbereich.

    3.500,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.