RegioGraph Planning

4 Items

  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • All
  • Position
  • Product Name
  • Price
View as List Grid
  1. RegioGraph Planning (full version)

    Optimize your sales structures

    RegioGraph Planning is the software of choice for sales territory planning and optimization. In addition to all features of RegioGraph Analysis, RegioGraph Planning includes intelligent tools for sales territory optimization, street-level customer analyses and service structure optimization. Smart reporting options deliver transparent results that bring your markets into sharp focus.

     

    The software includes all maps and GfK Purchasing Power for Germany, Austria and Switzerland or a European country of choice. RegioGraph Planning additionally includes a map of Europe's two-digit postcodes.

     

    Save big: Get two licenses for the price of one when you order by October 31. For the discount, enter the code RG2FOR1 at checkout.

    €5,000.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  2. RegioGraph Planning (full version) as a subscription

    Stay up-to-date

    RegioGraph Planning is the software of choice for sales territory planning and optimization. In addition to all features of RegioGraph Analysis, RegioGraph Planning includes intelligent tools for sales territory optimization, street-level customer analyses and service structure optimization. Smart reporting options deliver transparent results that bring your markets into sharp focus.

     

    Order RegioGraph as a subscription and save 50% off the full price! This ensures that you'll always have the latest version of the software, which we'll automatically send you upon its release. The price refers to the first year of the subscription.

     

    €2,500.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  3. RegioGraph Planning (update)

    Most recent version at a discounted price

    As a RegioGraph user, you have the right to update to the most recent version of the software at a discounted price for the period of time encompassing two software versions. For example, users of versions 2018 or 2019 may update to RegioGraph Planning 2020 at a discounted price.

    €3,500.00
    Excl. 16% VAT
  4. RegioGraph Planning (upgrade)

    Benefit from additional functions

    Are you currently using RegioGraph Analysis, but would like to benefit from the additional features in RegioGraph Planning?

     

    As a user of RegioGraph Analysis 2020, you can upgrade to RegioGraph Planning 2020 for the price difference between the two products.

     

    Are you currently using RegioGraph Analysis version 2018 or 2019 and interested in upgrading? If so, please contact us for a quote.

    €3,200.00
    Excl. 16% VAT

RegioGraph Planning

für Vertriebsgebietsplanung und straßengenaue Analytik

 

4 Artikel

  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • Alle(s)
  • Beliebtheit
  • Produktname
  • Preis
Ansicht als Liste Raster
  1. RegioGraph Planning (Vollversion)

    Optimieren Sie Ihre Vertriebsstrukturen

    RegioGraph Planning ist die Profisoftware für Ihre Vertriebsgebietsplanung. Neben allen Funktionen von RegioGraph Analysis enthält RegioGraph Planning zusätzlich intelligente Werkzeuge zur Gebietsplanung, zur straßengenauen Kundenanalyse und zur Optimierung von Servicestrukturen. Clevere Reportings schaffen dabei maximale Transparenz.

     

    Die Software enthält standardmäßig alle Landkarten und die GfK Kaufkraft für Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz sowie die Karte der 2-stelligen Postleitzahlen für Europa. Alternativ können Sie auch Landkarten und die GfK Kaufkraft für ein anderes europäisches Land wählen.

     

    Jetzt sparen: Bis zum 31. Oktober erhalten Sie zwei Lizenzen zum Preis von einer. Geben Sie dafür im Bestellvorgang den Code RG2FOR1 ein.

    5.000,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  2. RegioGraph Planning (Vollversion) im Abonnement

    Bleiben Sie auf dem neusten Stand

    RegioGraph Planning ist die Profisoftware für Ihre Vertriebsgebietsplanung. Neben allen Funktionen von RegioGraph Analysis enthält RegioGraph Planning zusätzlich intelligente Werkzeuge zur Gebietsplanung, zur straßengenauen Kundenanalyse und zur Optimierung von Servicestrukturen. Clevere Reportings schaffen dabei maximale Transparenz.

     

    Bestellen Sie RegioGraph Planning im praktischen Abonnement und sparen Sie ab der ersten Bestellung 50% auf den Vollpreis! Darüber hinaus bleiben Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand, denn neue RegioGraph-Versionen senden wir Ihnen direkt nach der Veröffentlichung automatisch zu. Der Preis bezieht sich auf das erste Jahr des Abonnements.

    2.500,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  3. RegioGraph Planning (Update)

    Aktuelle Versionen zum reduzierten Updatepreis

    Als Anwender von RegioGraph sind Sie zwei Versionen lang updateberechtigt und erhalten die aktuelle Version zum reduzierten Updatepreis. Beispielsweise haben Anwender der Version 2018 oder 2019 die Möglichkeit, auf RegioGraph Planning 2020 zu aktualisieren.

    3.500,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.
  4. RegioGraph Planning (Upgrade)

    Profitieren Sie von zusätzlichen Funktionen

    Sie haben schon RegioGraph Analysis im Einsatz und möchten jetzt von den zusätzlichen Funktionen in RegioGraph Planning profitieren? Als Anwender von RegioGraph Analysis 2020 können Sie hier das Upgrade auf RegioGraph Planning 2020 zum günstigen Differenzpreis direkt bestellen.

     

    Sie haben RegioGraph Analysis in der Version 2018 oder 2019 im Einsatz und interessieren sich für ein Upgrade? Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für ein individuelles Angebot.

    3.200,00 €
    zzgl. 16% MwSt.