Eastern Europe Continent Edition

from €6,750.00
Excl. 0% VAT

The Eastern Europe Continent Edition contains maps for all 23 countries in Eastern Europe for a discounted packet price. The map edition includes detailed postcode and administrative maps as individual map layers for each country. The maps and associated boundaries fit together seamlessly without gaps or overlaps and are based on geographic coordinates (WGS 84). All layers include comprehensive place-name attributions in the international and local nomenclature, as well as in German.


The maps are also available as individual country-editions.

The Eastern Europe Continent Edition includes the following countries:


Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Kosovo, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine.

More Information
Available languages German, English
Package contents

The maps will be delivered as a download. Maps for each country are saved in separate files. The data format and scope are determined by the products you select.


single workstation / in-house for 12 months
The indicated price is for a 12-month subscription to the respective map. In addition we offer further license models. Prices for multiple users and map integrations upon request.
Signing a license agreement is mandatory.

Postcode maps

Postal boundaries of these countries are available from the one-digit to four- or five-digit level. For a limited number of countries, only two-digit postal boundaries are available. Note that Albania does not have postal boundaries.

Administrative maps

Coverage of all administrative levels is provided for the included countries in Eastern Europe. Coverage of municipal boundaries is provided for most countries.

Specific layers




Catalog (3.81 MB)
Sample (13.44 MB)

from €6,750.00
Excl. 0% VAT

Do you have questions?

Carsten Buchart

+49 911 395 2625